Reviewer1561492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Solutions, Completely Kissable Lip Balm, Peppermint

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is all right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMare Borlind Lip Color, 57 Frosted Plum

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice color and it stays on well without looking thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Silymarin, Milk Thistle Extract, 2X

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and is priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pravagen

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a couple of months and I believe I am starting to see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work. Has a low foaming formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Vitamin B-12 & Folic Acid, 180 Chewable Tablets

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good one, seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega 3

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good quality Omega 3 product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coral Calcium

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been trying this in order to help his arthritis in his elbow. He thinks it is beginning to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the product for a couple weeks and am satisfied with the results, considering the price of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source naturals, Skin Eternal, Hyaluronic Serum

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the product for a couple weeks and am satisfied with the results, considering the price of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source naturals, Skin Eternal, Hyaluronic Acid with Collagen Type II

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the product for a couple weeks and am satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Vitamin A Wrinkle Treatment

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gel is just o.k., will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives