Reviewer1562006

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL295 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does just what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing, makes me feel like a new women. Just wish the pill was smaller. It is too big for my daugher so we have to split it in two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read so much about this product that I just had to try it. It is awesome. Gave me energy and helped with the pain that I feel from fms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this with fenugreek cured my clogged milk duct in just 36 hours. What a life saver for a nursing Mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It gave me added energy, and seemed to help relieve some of my pain I have from fms. I was pleasantly surprised as the taste is not that bad, and doesn't have a lingering yucky flavor in your mouth....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this and Lecithin cured my clogged milk duct in just 36 hours. What a God send to a nursing Mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to keep you moving

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Oil of Oregano, and this one is particularly good, it has helped with my skin, my hair, and my health. Great quality for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product. but the pills are kinda big. wish there was a vit. E that capsule that was smaller...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, when I took it, it made my nose run like crazy but within a few hours I was clear... seemed to fight off whatever I had without making me drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Gives just the right amount of calcium without any harsh feelings on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives