Reviewer1562362

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOS361 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Angelo's Review

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

started purchasing this for a depressed or sad friend, makes a hugh difference. She is now happy, feeling good and bubbly. She herself swears by it and makes me order it all the time. Great prices too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cliff Bar, Chocolate Almond Fudge

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Ultimate Meal

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works in every way, contains al the vitamins you need, provides you with a healthy meal and you naturally lose unwanted weight. Just love it, wish I had kept using it and never stopped many years ago. Plus if you do the 2 meal plan you'll save a ton of money on unnecessary food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cliff Bar, Oatmeal Raisin Walnut

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cliff Bar, Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cliff Bar, Chocolate Brownie

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I experimented and purchased 8 different types of Cliff Bars. I then gave each of my friends 2 samples of each, we all loved them all. So much that we're all committed to buying these items because they are very healthy, fill you up and just taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Angelo's Review

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

if you want to saty healthy and don't want to buy the different Omega Oils -this is for you. Makes you feel so so good and you know these oils are healthy for you-all in one softgel and no fishy smells. Just love it. Prices at IHerbs can't be beat anywhere-nor their guarantees on freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Ginkgold for Mental Sharpness

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always alert now and feeling better, even more positive then before using. So I will continue to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Angelo's Review

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

been using this product for a few weeks and feel good and energized all the time. You cannot beat the prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives