Reviewer1562407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN487 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

lower blood pressure

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because you cannot buy B15, pangamic acid. This is supposed to increase production of B15, which among other things is supposed to lower blood pressure and reduce alcohol cravings. It has done both for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped with breast tenderness. I trust Jarrow products and am always happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing stuff

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a cold he could not seem to get rid of. He was feeling better within two days of taking Epicor. I also gave some to my friends dog who I think has some sort of skin disease. He looked like he felt awful. He would not go outside anymore and he just lay there looking pitiful. A few days later he was playing again and much more energetic. I call these my magic pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better lecithin

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking soy lecithin for many years, but I think this is better. I believe it is good for your liver and your brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anti-aging

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is supposed to be good for your heart and your brain, but I take it because I noticed it makes me look better. The lines around my eyes are less noticeable. The low dose pills are much cheaper and seem to work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite supplement

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted all of these supplements to help control my high blood pressure, and was very pleased to find them all in one pill. It seems to be working well, and I am sleeping better and feel calmer. These are a perfect supplement for me. Thanks Jarrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my BP meds

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these for my high blood pressure. It works without making me tired like the prescrption medicine did. I bought the Jarrow brand before but they had too much taurine in them so I switched to these when I discovered them. I did not know Taurine was good for lowering BP until a doctor recommended it. That is probably why they put it in those awful energy drinks- to keep people from dying when they drink that crap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

key to good health

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am convinced mushrooms have amazing healing powers.I definitely believe these are making me healthier. I have been taking nutritional supplements for 20 years and I will take mushroom extracts and pills for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamins

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have more energy when I take these. I think they work better because they disolve so easily. I started taking a half a pill and they work just as well. The price is very low, and now I am saving even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good combination of B vitamins

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins. My nails have grown faster and they do seem to be helping my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer. Great for baking. It adds a litlle coconut flavor to cakes and brownies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very mild

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a healthy oil that has a very mild flavor. I found it. Great for homemade dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives