Reviewer1562668

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEY930 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Smooth and Creamy

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It goes too fast, but it's the best thing for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best moisture cream for my sensitive face

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Haven't used anything else for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The very best protein powder

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best on the market, in my opinion. No soy or dairy. Love it (and so do a lot of people...getting harder to order).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life time, life's basics, plant protein

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein powder I've ever tried. No soy, whey, dairy. It give me the boost I need in the morning along with other stuff I put in my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renewal

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It's not that I see a difference...it's that I feel a difference. Just seems to cool my face and get it ready for the moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chlorella

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's important to drink a lot of water with this product, as it can be binding. Haven't noticed anything significant yet, but only on it a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Cod Liver Oil

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the mint flavor the best, but any Twinlab cod liver oil is a good buy, good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking cod liver oil for awhile, but like the taste of Carlson's. It reviewed well, but don't notice anything in particular yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives