Reviewer1562874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS096 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great stuff

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

energizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

plumped up everything from my lips to my but love it will buy again an again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even when i pass gas in front of my bf he doesnt complain he holds me closer love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time i tried this product and it has brighted my son burned hands that were so blacked from driving back and forth to work 15 miles each way

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i will buy this product again an again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i use this along with the n.b. coconut an papaya with vanilla bean extract lotion great skin brightener will buy forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for troubled skinn

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my 17 yr old son has bad skin and this soap has helped him in just two weeks of use will buy again an again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

stopped my tooth ache

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no help

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives