Reviewer1563540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIH490 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Essential magnesium for life

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium plays such an important role in our body's functions we need it daily. I have found that this product is great value for money and the health benefits it brings are immeasurable. Our whole family loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Therapeutics, Exfoliating Body Sponge, 1 Sponge (EAT-07117)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Not too harsh, exfoliates just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Therapeutics, Ergo-Form, Massage Brush, 1 Brush (EAT-06945)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Not too harsh, exfoliates just right. Nice and light to hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Organic Chia Powder, 8 oz (227 g) (NAV-00036)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for money and easily assimilated into many meals. Great source of protien for my daughter as she is vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Flax Powder, Sprouted Flax Powder, 8 oz (227 g) (NAV-00049)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of fibre and easy to put in daily green drinks to make them thick and creamy without using dairy. So many health benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb Promotional Materials, Travel Coffee Mug, Clear-Acrylic, 16 oz (IHB-00895)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bought one for all the grown up kids. They must be good as they are using them daily. I love mine especially as its easy clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with the products from IHerb. I am especially very happy with the price. Thankyou for making such high quality ingredients affordable. :) I was most impressed with how quickly they arrived. 4 days from USA to Australia Fantastic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with the products from IHerb. I am especially very happy with the price. Thankyou for making such high quality ingredients affordable. :) I was most impressed with how quickly they arrived. 4 days from USA to Australia Fantastic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Super Enzymes, 180 Capsules (NOW-02964)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with digestion. Our family aims at eating 60% raw each meal and this product really helps in the absorption of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Solutions, Grapeseed Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-07707)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Makes the best light salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Solutions, Apricot Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-07666)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing is it is food grade and can be used in many recipes. Lovely on hands and as a massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Solutions, Rose Hip Seed Oil, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NOW-07595)

Posted on May 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Starting to use this on my face on my wrinkles. Love the vit C content an healing properties of rosehips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives