Reviewer1563647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIL351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Something new to try.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Oz recommended it on a recent show. I thought I would give it a try because I have confidence in his opinion. I been using it a week and I have more energy in the gym and my workouts are more intense. Mentally I feel better as well. So far so good but I can't give it 5 stars until I have used it longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product good price.

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My local store sells salba for $33.00 for 380 g. Ouch! I use it everyday with yogurt and soup. A great way to increase the quality of your diet with 100% whole grain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something new for me.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a new supplement that I am trying to speed the healing of muscles pulls etc from sports. I take 6 per day and so far no side effects. There is some legitimate science behind this supplement. Apparently it suppresses the production of cortisol which delays the healing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for weight loss

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this product in combination with a loss calorie diet and I have lost weight. It has significantly reduced my hunger and made it easier to keep on the diet. I continue to lose weight and I am approaching my ideal weight. I take 5 g three times per day but soon plan on cutting back to once a day. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Today's wonder drug

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Almost everyday I read about the benefits of vitamin D. The 5000 iu size makes it more convenient for me to get my daily dose. I have taken 3-10,000 per day for years and I have been completely illness free during that time. In time the daily recommended dosage will be raised to the levels I consume but it could take the medical establishment many decades to debate the issue. I am not prepared to wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An essential mineral.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is absorbed well into the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% pure

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A couple of these will take the edge off without making you drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality, great price.

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut oil for frying everything. Great quality at half the price that I could obtain at a local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Because of the high smoking point it is the only oil I use for cooking. Used it for years. Great for your skin as well. Stops the sting of sunburn. Cold pressed from the coconut pulp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives