Reviewer1564374

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV171 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great balm

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is not very oily, unfragranced, pergect for babies. I used it on my baby to treat a heat rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best moisturizer

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin and live in a hot and humid climate and this aloe vera gelly seems to be the best face moisturizer I have ever tried. It doesn't clog pores, it's very light, gets quickly absorbed and my skin loves it. I use it in the morning and in the evening with a drop of Vit C gel or Rose Hip oil. Soothes sun burns and other skin irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have frizzy hair and was hoping for this shampoo to moisturize my hair. But it dries it. I don't thing I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It gives a wonderful taste to my soups and stews without adding extra salt. I just wish the jar was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin moisturizer

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I combine it with a drop of aloe vera gelly. Great for my oily skin at a very low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have in the first aid kit

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to treat blemishes. I put some on my son's mosquito bite and it removed the redness and reduce the swelling overnight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have treat

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy alternative to regular sweets. My toddler's favorite treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gerber puffs fan

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids are big fans of these puffs. Great for encouring self feeding and developing hand-mouth coordination. Great snacks on the go and not messy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves very smooth skin

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask and its smell. Easy to spread and remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved by my 9 month old who loves having his 2 teeth + gums cleaned!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very nice concealer

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Covers up nicely. The tub is a bit small, but I hope it will last long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too small crackers

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year old loves crackers. But these are a bit too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives