Reviewer1564822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED839 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful value and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My fine lines are going away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good-bye wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As with all Desert Essence products, this one does not dissappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love, this product! I was so sad at Christmas when it was on back order! Thank you iHerb for carrying this at such a killer price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot live without this product. It sloughs away dead skin so my skin can absorb my other products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So 3 stars is generous. More like 2 1/2. This is an okay product but with a fair price. I have had better quality goji berries but pay a hefty price for them. These are more like smoothie mix in berries rather than eat'em on their own berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummers!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this in my smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives