Reviewer1566654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good cleanser during our humid summer.

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good mild cleanser that does its job. love the fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no complains at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My girl's fav

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enough said!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it.

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids' toothpaste

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No need to try others. We've been using this for the last 2 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my first, neither my last

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My little ones love it, enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Method does it again

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Method products are simply great products. What they put in and what they put out are creative and well thought through. I love the packaging. For something as basic as a detergent, I never knew using it can both be a visual as well as a utilitarian joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting honey at a great price. Might sound strange but it tastes less sweet than most honey I have tasted. That is a definitely good thing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells wonderful. this was my first time with this fragrance as i had used others in this range before. i was not disappointed. fruity and comforting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, great value!

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply good value for a quality product. Will recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes them. Seems alright. Too early to give 5 stars though. These things take time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but...

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

only cos i like ginger so it'd be better if there was more kick from the ginger. other than that, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives