Reviewer1566654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

holds great for my short crop

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like it's described

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second bottle. one squirt is all you need and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids' toothpaste

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No need to try others. We've been using this for the last 2 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting honey at a great price. Might sound strange but it tastes less sweet than most honey I have tasted. That is a definitely good thing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light and tasty

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light snack for the kids. Only problem is stopping them from finishing in one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tasty snacks

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for my kids cos it tastes great and it's light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no complains at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for my kids

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a second tube for me so no need to state the obvious. what i like is that it's natural so i don't have to worry about long term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a fave

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins have been snacking on this for a while now and they still love it. 'nuff said!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it.

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but...

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

only cos i like ginger so it'd be better if there was more kick from the ginger. other than that, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the kids

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a kids body wash with colloidal oatmeal was exactly what i had been looking for. i dropped a star only cos i feel the scent is a little too strong. it would be brilliant if the fragrance, although nice, was less strong. still, i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives