Reviewer1566654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good for the kids

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a kids body wash with colloidal oatmeal was exactly what i had been looking for. i dropped a star only cos i feel the scent is a little too strong. it would be brilliant if the fragrance, although nice, was less strong. still, i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but...

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the fragrance is not quite my cup of tea. would help if they had mixed some sweetness into the fragrance. may suit others who likes their fragrance herbal and earthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used yet

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't judge yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used yet

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't judge yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the second Natural Homeopathic eczema cream i've bought from here and, unfortunately, i would have to conclude that homeopathic creams do not work for me. like it or not, only regular medicine have worked for my mild eczema. having said that, i don't think it is fair for me to question the efficacy of these products as the first one i bought worked for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped my toddler but not me

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my son was born with mild eczema and it seems to have helped his severe dryness and itch behind his knees. however, it didn't help mine so i guess its effectiveness really depends on individual conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sunscreen but bloody awful spray bottle

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of people have written about how quickly the spray breaks. I chose to ignore it and it happened on the second day of my family's island trip. Whoever is responsible for its design and manufacture ought to go back to school. Nothing wrong with the lotion but I won't buy it again until they replace the bottle. The spray was a great idea but if it doesn't last then stick to the simple cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puzzled

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how bad this product is. I was real excited to use another Burt's Bees product, a brand that I am a big fan of, but when it failed to sud up on first use I expected something amiss. 3 further attempts to clean my face later, I was ready to bin it. Unless a cleanser is totally different from a face wash, I can conclude that I either received a dud or this product is rubbish! Deeply disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives