July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1566961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIZ400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Purchased for my 85 year old mom

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this after reading other reviews about how it didn't cause nausea or constipation. Well it's true! My mom tolerates this well. No problems with it at all. She just started taking it a little over a week ago and is less tired already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Day Starter

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since June 2011 when my doctor put me on an anti-inflammatory diet. I drink this every morning, I mix it with almond milk;sometimes in the blender with ice, sometimes I just shake it up. It's chock full of vitamins, minerals, etc- just what I need to get my day started and keep me on track with my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Day Starter

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since June 2011 when my doctor put me on an anti-inflammatory diet. I drink this every morning, I mix it with almond milk;sometimes in the blender with ice, sometimes I just shake it up. It's chock full of vitamins, minerals, etc- just what I need to get my day started and keep me on track with my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My go to gluten free flour

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being gluten free I use a few different types of flour. Brown rice flour is my main go to flour. I prefer to use organic and Arrowhead Mills Organic Brown Rice Flour is a great flour priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeper

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used sorghum flour. . My gluten free dumplings and bread turned out well. If you have used different GF flours sometimes they have an off taste, but this flour worked well and tasted great. This is a definite keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a soy sauce alternative with low salt and great flavor. This is it! I use this as a soy sauce substitute in recipes and you can't tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTY

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and this brand has lower sugar content then other brands. A teaspoon in the morning is all I need. It gives me energy and keeps my immune system in good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps lips moist

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lips are soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this mascara

Posted on Jun 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara is great, no clumps. Other brands I've used always get clumps or blobs of mascara on my eyelashes. No clumps or blobs with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was impressed

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely moisturizes lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste terrible

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately the taste was terrible and took it out of my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives