Reviewer1568157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOH139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't help at all, hardens easily with moisture

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no effect on me and hardens into chips with moisture in the air

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my kids

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my kids every. Both are growing well and they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detergent

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike normal detergents, the clothes won't smell even if they are not dry. Gentle on the hands, no more rough skins! Plus no need for softeners anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works in removing odour from perspiration. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I substituted it for Nutella which is full of sugar and trans fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my boy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I substituted it for soy protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives you protein and energy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But gave me constipation as well. Need to balance it up with fiber and coconut oil plus lots of water. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as I expected

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll go back to Total Fiber from Herbalife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nutrition but hard tasting

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is great stuff but it really hard to swallow. So I mix it with Herbalife chocolate flavour to make it more palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice chocolate smell

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and gentle laxative

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it sparingly to clear my bowels when it gets stuck. Say once every two weeks or so as not to get dependent on it. Pop 2 pills at one go will do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soy powder

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

plain taste and mixes well with water. I mix it with chocolate and use it as meal replacement daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives