Reviewer1568157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOH139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for weight loss and weight gain

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for 3 months and lost 3 inches off my waist. I think I over did it and lost too much muscles in the process as well. Will take more protein powder or eggs to supplement. Gave it to my son for him to gain weight ie Naturade with milk on top of his regulat meals. He gained weight and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soy powder

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

plain taste and mixes well with water. I mix it with chocolate and use it as meal replacement daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unplugged my ass good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Suffered from severe constipation and this does the trick. But be careful not to take this too often and risk being dependent on it over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for arthritis

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it to a friend with arthritis pain in her fingers. The pain goes after taking 6 a day in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my boy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I substituted it for soy protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I substituted it for Nutella which is full of sugar and trans fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detergent

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike normal detergents, the clothes won't smell even if they are not dry. Gentle on the hands, no more rough skins! Plus no need for softeners anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for eyes

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been struggling with deteriorating eyesight(long sightedness) for the last 3 years. Never expected this but I suddenly realised that I could see clearly now after taking astaxantin for 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for smoothie

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my meal replacement shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and gentle laxative

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it sparingly to clear my bowels when it gets stuck. Say once every two weeks or so as not to get dependent on it. Pop 2 pills at one go will do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my kids

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my kids every. Both are growing well and they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy snack on the rush

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet and gives me the sugar rush after eating. Ordered again cos its a handy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives