July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1568226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Amazing for low carb/ Atkin friendly muffins

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful flavour. Great for microwave muffins with a smudge of cream cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for low carb/ Atkin friendly muffins

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really enjoyed this product and was able to make some tasty muffins either savoury (with cheese) or sweet (with cinnamon). Will be reordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Cocoa butter never fails. What I like about this particular product is the convenient of the small tube and the creamy texture of the butter. I rub a little of this on my target areas every night whilst watching TV. Leaves my skin feeling very soft. I'm not offended by the smell. My skin looks like chocolate so I'm OK with it smelling a little like it, also. I will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still trying to decide

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product itself is as described. It's very warm where I am, so it has stayed in an oil form(rather than a solid). This is more convenient for me anyway. The tub comes well packed and as usual, the items came very quickly :) My hair isn't sure about this product, or coconut oil in general. If I understand correctly, coconut oil contains a small amount of protein and I'm pretty sure my hair is a little sensitive to protein. However this has been the case with more than one brand so I can't fault this one. Like they say "everything isn't for everybody"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So nice.

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hair and skin love this light weight oil. It absorbs very well into both my skin and hair. I use it on the ends of my hair whilst I'm donning my plaits or twists. Very pleased with this product. I also use the glycerin oil from this line and am just as pleased with that. I'll definitely be buying the larger bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can not say enough about this magic in a bottle...

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

... lurve it! It's fantastic. It give my hair fantastic moisture without heavy build up. My hair simply can't get enough. One thing I wanted to point out was the smell. To be 100% honest I thought it was a really old smell. Not old lady, but old school. It reminds me of something I used to use when I was in school back in the 90's. That said, it is in no way offensive. Just a regular smell for a fantastic product. Even so, I'm giving this magic in a bottle a 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says on the tin

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with my microwave muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good low carb/ Atkins friendly sugar alternative

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing wrong with this product, but I'm not a fan of sweetners, they all seem to have that certain after taste that I don't like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives