July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1568347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAP156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

cheap and popular.싸고 평도 좋아서 샀어요

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

시댁식구들이 면역력 강화에 도움이 된다고 사주셨던 노니캡슐. 근데 찾기가 어려워서 아이허브에 왔더니 있네요. 브랜드는 다르지만 잘 먹고 있습니다. 싸고 좋다네요. 2통째 먹고 있어요. 전 매일 안먹어 모르겠지만, 매일 먹는 남편은 완전 건강합니다. ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

지성에게도 수분부족형 지성에게도 모두 좋습니다

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

제가 20대때에는 왕지성이다가 30대에 들어서니 수분부족형 지성이라 화장품을 고르기 ㅅ굉장히 어렵습니다. 그나마 좋은 것이 차앤박과 아발론인데, 이 크림은 생크림같은 느낌입니다. 전 여름에도 부담이 없었습니다. 팥알만큼 펴바르니 좋네요. 4-5통 구입해서 잘 쓰고 있습니다. 토너, 세럼, 아이크림, 클렌징 젤, 클렌징 밀크 모두 사서 잘 쓰고 있습니다 작년에 whole food갔다가 발견한 물건인데, 아이허브로 사니 더 싸고 좋네요! 한국에서도 미국에서도 주문 팍팍해서 쓸 제품입니다. 단, ㅋㅋ 통이 살짝 허접합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love always from my daughter. - 맛있고 건강한 스낵입니다

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i used to buy this at Whole Food whenever i go to the States. my daughter loves all the series of this Bunny snack. 미국 갈때마다 사오는 아이템인데 골라먹는 재미도 맛있고, 저나 아이 모두 좋아합니다. 홀푸드 보다 더 싸고 편하게 집에서 먹으니 좋습니다! 다른 시리즈도 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep balm helps relaxation!!! relax되는 효과 있습니다

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

잠이 잘 오는지는 모르겠지만 relax되는 느낌은 있습니다. ㅎㅎ 겨울에는 자주 트는 부위,팔꿈치, 손등, 눈주변도 막 바릅니다. ㅋㅋ it's not like pills but good to get relaxed..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EASY TO WIPE AND CLEAN. NON TOXIC 향도 좋고 잘 닦입니다

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

화학약품처럼 말끔해지지는 않지만 2-3일에 한번씩 닦으면 물때 잘 닦여요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste for my health... 영양과 맛 모두 잡는 제품입니다

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

일주일에 1-2번은 다양한 종류의 파스타를 해 먹는데, 정말 맛있습니다. 일반 펜네보다 빨리 퍼지긴 하지만 심한 정도는 아니고 맛있습니다. 싸진 않지만 좀더 세일하면 쟁여둘 제품입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good good..and convenient..레몬 필 없을 때 아주 유용해요

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i put this into my lemon tea, salad sauce, steak and fish... pefect to them.. 레몬티, 샐러드소스, 스테이크, 고기찜, 생선에 모두 넣어요 나쁜 냄새도 잡아주고, 향도 좋습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good and makes clean. 냄새도 좋고 깨끗해 집니다

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good for window and mirror. i make my old vintage mirror from my grandma to be very clean and clear. 여러모로 좋습니다. 잘 닦이고 냄새도 좋고, 한번 닦고 나니 기분 좋네요. 모처럼 제 손으로 청소를 했는데, 힘들지 않습니다. 메소드의 매력. 참 할머니한테 받은 오래된 거울을 닦았는데 아주 잘 닦입니다. 다른 제품(미국거 유명한 창문 닦는 스프레이??)로는 안지워져서 얼룩 덜룩 희미했는데, 새거처럼 변했어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my kid... 아이에게 안심.

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easily peeled so safe to children. my daughter loves this! 아이에게 생색내며 선물로 줬습니다. 가끔 기준전환할 때 바르고 쉽게 벗겨져서 좋습니다. 손은 더 빨리 벗겨져요. ㅋㅋ 냄새 없고 어른이 바르는 색상은 아닙니다. 진한 핑크라서 약간 유치하지만 애들이 좋아하는 색깔입니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my spread and salad sauce..

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good to spread and i use this when making salad sauce. 발라먹기 당연히 좋고, ㅋㅋ 샐러드 만들때도 넣으면 좋습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to bake !!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Home made style muffin ! Easy to bake, easy to enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasonable price & excellent quality

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i prefer loose tea to teabags, cuz this smells fresher and more exquisite. always love lady grey most... 항상 마시던건데 아이허브가 싸고 좋네요. 향도 얼그레이보다 더 좋고 이거 없으면 살기 힘들어요 ㅋㅋ 틴도 예뻐서 다른 티백 넣어두는 통으로 활용합니다! 선물용으로도 딱 좋아요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives