July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1568708

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAN887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Only vitamin C that I take

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The complexing is important; also bioavailable, versus most have at least a goodly portion of ascorbit acid, which I'd prefer not to take in its chemical form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for quite a few years; more expensive, but it's the one that works... like comparing white bread to artisan, whole grained, no chemicals, etc... which is more expensive?... cheap, no good for you... or the price it should be, and it works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Al free Baking Soda

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to add to my distilled water, in addition to Magnesium Carbonate. To be sure I'm not getting Aluminum despite claims by largest manufacturing that there isn't any in their product. Always am leary of big companies, and their promises

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol, Healthy Origins

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for quite a few years.. I trust Healthy Origins, and find their Pcynogenol reasonably priced compared to other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time; we'll see

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully this will work as well as another brand I also ordered. There is a price difference, so I'm checking them both out to see if there is any difference in how I feel... Maybe I won't notice any difference, in which case, some other information may make up my mind

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time with this Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product line before, of other varieties. I hope these will be as good as another I'm used to... Country Life is less expensive; we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time with this product

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying this with another brand to see if there is a difference worthy of the price differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW foods has been a good brand for me

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try with this product; although have many products from NOW foods. Hopefully, it will live up to my experience with all their other products. No reason why they shouldn't

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives