Reviewer1569442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAN570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best and most absorbable form of B-12; you need only take one every 2-3 days; you can allow it to either dissolve in your mouth or chew it; and it tastes delicious! :) These are not like the B-12 tabs that either hang around in your mouth seemingly forever, or dissolve instantaneously. Thanks, Jarrow Folmulas, for a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are GREAT! Tiny little hearts; what could be a more perfect way to remind us of the most important reason we should be taking extra folic acid. My husband pays no attention to the names of any supplements I keep in the cupboard, but one day he was looking inside the various bottles. When I asking him what he was doing, he said he said, "Looking for those little hearts." :) Thanks, Nature's Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only complaint I have regarding these caps is the considerable amount of LOOSE curcumin powder in the container. There's no way to know just how much has come out of the capsules, but there's no question some has; your hand will be yellow from the powder each time you remove a capsule. Since I have confidence in "Now Foods,' I will purchase it again, but I so wish NOW could come up with a method of containing the curcumin powder more securely within the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good company, good product, good price! Thanks, again, Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Trusted Company, good product, good price! Thanks, again, Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a very good product--I've been feeling better each day, but this might just be a coincidence--I'm only on my first bottle. :) When I first ordered it, I was concerned that (for me) it might be impossible to take 3 of these tabs each day (they're fairly large), but I've managed it with no problems at all. This formula, at least from my perspective, has enough of everything one could want in a daily vitamin, without having TOO much of anything. In addition, each ingredient lists its source. I would never ingest an ingredient in ANY supplement without first knowing its source. Not all multi-vite companies list their sources. "Rainbow Light" is MUCH more than a simple daily multi-vitamin. It's worry free! Thanks, Rainbow Light!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good Company, good product, good price! Thanks, Doctor's Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nanci Burnham

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Trusted company, good product, good price! Thanks, again, Jarrow Formulas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives