July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1569666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEB907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

stevia vanilla

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can buy 2x the amount through iHerb as I can at my local healthfood store --and as much as I love the vanilla stevia --it's a good thing (: Try it with club soda --it makes the best vanilla cream soda!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

colostrum

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My picky kids love the taste of this vitamin. Even my daughter who hates anything citris in flavor. I am hesitant to rate it with stars at this point for how well it works, because it is too early to tell, so I ratd it on taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

diffuser

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. I am very excited to have it and will probably get another

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids vitamins

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think that this is an excelent product. It is the best children's vitamin I have found to date. The only bummer is they don't taste good chewed, so your child does need to be able to swallow, but they are tiny and a great first swallowing vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter bone strength

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this an excellent product. A whole food vitamin, the calcium and the vitamin K to absorb it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin b sublingual

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I hope this is for sale, because my free sample is just about gone and I will be buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mints

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gum

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The gum was fair. the flavor did not last very long at all. We chewed and enjoyed more than nothing, but will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter every kid whole food complex

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

My kids did not like the flavors at all. we tried both the berry and the green package. I have a very picky daughter who didn't like them, but my forgiving son didn't tolerate them either. I don't recommend at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy pineapple

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not a favorite, I did not notice any energy increase and the flavor is fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives