July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1570037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEZ018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good outside/not great internally

Posted on May 16, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using bentonite clay by NOW to help with some digestion problems with IBS like symptoms. It has worked great so I decided to try this since it was a little cheaper. It hardly worked at all. This clay is better suited for external use's like facials, clay packs or poultices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell is like perfume

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the list of ingredients, there are essential oils and "fragrance oil". I love frankincense and myrrh and was happy to pay $20 for a high quality soap. BUT, this soap smells like perfume and NOT frankincense and myrrh. I have a deep love for aromatherapy and it's healing qualities. Unfortunately this product smells like a cheap fragrance oil and therefor has no healing qualities except as a fabric softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste just like sugar

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't know if this is healthier but taste just like sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPERB

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my all time favorite sunscreen. Great quality and does not make my skin break out!!! I use every day mixed in with my moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy & Awesome

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 4th day taking candex and I have had NO cravings for sugar!!! I usually crave sugar every day, but since taking the cravings have just disappeared. And so far the side effects are minimal... a little tired & heavy feeling in the afternoon. I think I'll continue taking for several months. Also, giving it to my dog who has candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the convenience of a tincture but think the powder is stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fast and effective

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

took this on the plane for an 8+ hour flight.. worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is just as good as leading brands but is so much cheaper. I take with anything that has fat in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic & tasty

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

only negative is the price... wish this was cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

awesome, very effective product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great... taste like the madre labs cafeceps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives