Reviewer1571052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love it

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for at least three years, and now my husband is, too. It works very effecively; I've only noticed odor with extreme sweating, and that doesn't happen very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson fish oils are highly recommended by many, and we haven't been disappointed. Over time it does become a bit cloudy and slightly thickened, but still palatable. The gentle lemon flavor is a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay-healthy antioxidants

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran across these while looking for an alternative to pricey Juice Plus. Have noticed that I'm able to fend off colds better since taking them, and from what I've researched, they're just as effective as JP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our birthing class instructor recommended Weleda baby products. Our son loves it when we put this on him, and I like that it's free of harmful chemicals. The scent works for either a boy or girl. This is a light lotion that absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on Feb 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I could definitely notice a difference when I switched from my good but very "basic" prenatals to these during the first trimester. Energy level went up, morning sickness went down. This is a quality prenatal that works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sweet

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

My son got to the point where he refused most children's multivitamins because they were so sweet (perhaps a rare issue!) He loves these -- they have just the right amount of sweetness (not overpowering) and flavor -- and he enjoys opening the packets himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, basic prenatal

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are basic, but quality! Having 100 percent of the vitamin A as beta-carotene is a big plus, as is the special iron used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay-healthy antioxidants

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ran across these while looking for an alternative to pricey Juice Plus. Have noticed that I'm able to fend off colds better since taking them, and from what I've researched, they're just as effective as JP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive scalps

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has a very sensitive scalp, and ordinary shampoos leave him itching. We've both been using this shampoo for almost two years, and what a difference! No complaints, and I appreciate that it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives