Reviewer1571613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUT123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Thank you!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for making your product lactose free. I love the taste and it does seem to give me a sense of well being and more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size, but hard to squeeze out.

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to run warm water over the bottle to melt it before squeezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price great product!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for our laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was in a quandary when the other brand of adrenal cortex I used was discontinued. I was so relieved to find this at iherb. It works great, and the price is actually better than what I was using before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every time I get a UTI, I take these as directed and it goes away. No need for antibiotics! Love it and always keep it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not like real graham crackers

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't expect these to be the same size, texture or flavor as regular graham crackers you won't be too disappointed. Still a good gluten free snack, my son likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flouride or glycerine

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find a toothpaste alternative with no flouride or glycerine. Most natural toothpastes still contain glycerine which coats the teeth and hinders them from re-enamelizing themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Omega 3's for those allergic to fish

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son can't have fish, so fish oil is out for us. Flax is supposedly estrogenic, so chia seeds are the choice for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's fave.

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He has tried several and wanted to go back to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best rice pasta around...hands down!

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Tinkyada pasta~it doesn't turn to mush and it's 100% rice (no corn or other grains added). Thanks for carrying this awesome product, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kettle Chips are my all time fave

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

The best chips in the world~you know they're good when you're willing to pay to have them shipped to another country and risk having them arrive a bit broken! My first bag was still pretty intact, and I'm making them last! Love that they are Gluten FREE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of our fave items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives