Reviewer1571676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Relief of organ pain and leg pain

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the only thing that soothes the liver pain following toxic exposures. I use overnight poultices, directly on my liver area. I apply it to Napa cabbage leaves for this and for easy application to areas of legs that ache due to varicose veins. (You can keep poultices in place with ace bandages, or cut off the feet of old panty hose wearing them to hold the poultices in place overnight.) One night can bring relief, but 2-3 nights in a row is better. (Then several times a week maintenance.) For liver pain related to chemical sensitivities or toxic exposures, I use day and night. Read "Our Earth, Our Cure" for info on using clay internally and externally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used krill since 2001. Swear by it re: cognitive symptoms related to past toxic exposures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keep it handy

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me prevent and treat colds/flu

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does what is needed

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used as sequestering agent re: neural sensitization protocol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have swallowing problems with other fibers--this one has many benefits...fiber, helps with blood sugar, easy to swallow...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy stool softener

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the capsules for quite a few years now, since medications I take cause constipation--a colonhydrotherapist told me about them. They work better than mag citrate tablets since they dissolve faster. I don't like laxatives, plus was told it is healthy for my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for years

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used various brands of krill. This one seems comparable to others. It wasn't messy or oily the way some can be. I use it primarily for cognitive (memory) support following toxic exposures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-purpose pure clay

Posted on Apr 09, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chemical and toxic mold exposures left me with muscle pain and inflammation along with other debilitating symptoms. I could not tolerate the harsh sequestering agents like cholestyramine that my doctor ordered. Taking this clay internally, along with charcoal capsules, is a good alternative. I also use it in overnight external poultices to relieve pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I could afford more of it. It helps me by giving the fiber I need as well as helping with blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of neural-sens protocol for detoxing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Note to anyone using this for the first time and noting more joint or other pain initially. Your body is detoxing and this is natural, especially if you have years of toxins built up. It is important to drink lots of water, and eat foods that help with detoxing. Another reason this may occur--you may have difficulty detoxing. (Your body may have a harder time eliminating the toxins once the castor oil does it's job...I had genetic testing that showed an inherited inability to detox "normally".) If that is the case, you may want to see a doctor who treats folks with environmental toxic exposures, such as toxic molds, pesticides or others. You can be tested, and then prescribed treatment/s accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using along with other supplements...

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this along with similar purpose supplements for liver support after having toxic exposures. The combination has been effective in lowering liver enzymes, am unsure of it's role in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives