July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1572141

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAB723 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Blood Thinning

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seemed apparently to work in the early stages - I had to stop as I started to bleed which was very worrying. Stopped bleeding once stopped taking this product. I have no disorder to be affected like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as effective as garlic in the powdered form. I think the odour does have some function. Anyhow garlic is an excellent herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Can be quite a dangerous herb for some people: dizziness and elevated bp. Careful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful brand. Highly effective formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Resveratrol, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive - felt the cardiovascular benefits very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Formula

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product; I used it with other supplements so cannot attest to its real power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exercise Caution

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad ingredient list. However, taking these left me with severe palpiptations. I had to take remedial measures. I took just one dose of two caplets but the ingredients proved far too strong. One has to be very cautious taking this product if you are sensitive and/or have ANY known or suspected pre-existing condition. Consult your doctor first. I cannot recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as Expected

Posted on May 14, 2008

Does not do the job of covering gray even after hours of application - forget it! Useless compared to mainstream colorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives