July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1572805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAD390 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this Silver product for 5 years and it does miracles. It kills more than 90 different types of strong viruses and bacteria without any side effects. We take it during the Cold season as well as after eating fast food and it has always been effective. If I have eye or ear infection I put a few drops in my eyes or use a cotton swab with 5 drops of silver on it and gently clean my ear canals with it. This way, my children and I have been eliminating our ear infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even after only 3 days of taking these CoQ10 softgels miraculous healing has occured to my gums. My overall immune system also seems to have become stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product taken along with Quantum's Elderberry extract has helped us prevent and treat sever symptoms of Flu significantly. Now, we are not worried too much about catching the flu, because we know we have powerful ammunition against it. An Israeli virologist, after years of research discovered that Elderberry, Echinachea, and Goldenseal herb extracts taken together can dramatically reduce the unpleasant and dangerous symptoms of the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing herb extract that really really helps metabolize the excess sugar in my blood and it miraculously works. I take it 15 minutes before a meal especially if I have to eat pizza. I also take it between meals so that the residual sugar in my blood during non-eating periods of the day can be successfully metabolized. Often, I also take a cinnamon extract pill along with Gymnema to maximize the effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a different formulation of Jarrow's other IP6 product. It seems like a quality formulation however, I have to wait for a while to notice the results. Because IP6 gradually moves toxins and impurities out of the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality Curcumin extract from Turmeric and is different from those products that contain only turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It is too early for me to notice the results since the IP6 is supposed to gradually remove toxins, heavy metals and other junk from my system. I have just started taking the IP6 capsules. Just remember that you should only take them on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The combination and variety of essential phyto foods in this product is amazing. Often, I take them instead of lunch and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My kids have been taking these vitamins for almost 6 years and we are incredibly satisfied with the results. There are a great number of other beneficial herbs in the formula that synergetically help improve their overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is the most gentle and naturally antibacterial cleanser in the market. Tea tree oil is a very powerful antibacterial element; and it is a natural one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family have been taking this Elderberry product for almost 8 years during the cold and flu season. When we catch the flu, we take elderberry in conjunction with Echinachea and Goldenseal. Then all the symptoms of the Flu are reduced dramatically to those of a simple cold. It is an amazing herb. We also use it in the winter as a preventive measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the liquid version of the pills sold by Quantum. I use the liquid when my kids cannot take the pills due to upset stomach or vomitting when they have the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives