Reviewer1574119

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGA672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a moisturizer, in my hair, and on my son's sensitive skin. It's important to melt it between your palms first, otherwise it feels grainy. I will try it on my facial skin in winter, when it needs extra moisture, I think it will be great as a night cream. Can recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best used in baked goods

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummi in cookies! Just eating them the way they are, is not my cup of tea, but they are excellent in baking goods! Crunchy, with a slight bitter taste of dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect in cookies!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used these in cookies, and they added the bitterness I hoped for. Not too sweet, just like baking chocolate should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! The whole family use this as shower gel, facial wash, shampoo and in the bath. It's excellent for dry skin, and my husband thinks it works for dandruff as well. Will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite crispbread

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit ironic that I cannot get this here in Norway... I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the taste of this tea, I will purchase again. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favorite tea! Tastes really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! Tried this with condensed milk to make banana pudding, and it was smooth and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for cooking

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the frying pan, a healthier choice than butter and other cooking oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son really likes this hot cocoa mix, and the cute mini marshmallows in it! Nice flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cherry flavour

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this in coke and in baking goods as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this in baking, good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives