Reviewer1574345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Country Life/BioChem Glycemic Factors

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have for anyone with hypoglycemia. It works wonders in helping your body deal with the extra insulin that your pancreas produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Nursing Tea is must have for breastfeeding

Posted on May 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this is must have for any woman wanting to breastfeed. It works better than anything else I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Echinacea Immune Support

Posted on May 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good immuned booster and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Breath Deep tea

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantanstic product for congestion. I prefer not to take medicines when I am sick. This tea works great. I gave some to my husband and a co-worker and both gave five stars and said it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alternative sweetner-Stevia

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Hypoglycemia and have tried a few different stevia products and brands. Stevita Spoonable Stevia is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus Animal Parade vitamins

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Plus is an excellent brand, but my picky children don't like the taste of these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Booster for kids

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my children when the virus was being passed around our house. They love the taste and it I feel it boosted their immune system. It is a must have in our house! Our 18 month even like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Chamomile tea for relaxing

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi is a great brand and my toddler loves their chamomile tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Peppermint tea for tummy aches

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi is a good trusted brand and tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi throat tea

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This great for sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives