July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1574994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UBA342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

All Natural She Butter.....feels so good on my skin!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful mixed with Coconut when I am making my home made body butter....Just Add my now Grapeseed oil, Sweet Almond oil, Avocado oil and Gylcerin to make my skin soft, smooth and glow like a model!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Few Drops of Tea Tree Oil in your Shampoo is All you Need!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pretty new to using Tee Tree in it's natural form for home made shampoos, conditioners and natural oil for the hair.....But I have learned that a few drops of the all natural tea Tree oil goes a long way and too much will make your eyes water and irrate your skin! So use gentlely and add more as you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Virgin Coconut Oil....is the Best All Natural Coconut Oil Ever!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smell soo good you want to eat it!....I mix the virgin coconut oil with Natural Shea Butter, Grapeseed oil, Avocado oil, Sweet Almond oil and Glycerin to make a creamy body butter that make my skin so soft and smooth......Once you start using these products you will never want to go back to over the counter body oils, lotions, conditioners!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Almond Oil is one of the Best Skin Conditioners

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it makes my skin feel when mixed with Avocado, Gylcerin, Grapeseed.....And I can also add coconut oil and Shea to make a lovely body butter! Once you go natural you will never want to use the over the counter lotions and body oils again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Grapeseed Oil Blends Into Your Skin without Being Greasey

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love how it makes my skin feel when mixed with Sweet Almond, Gylcerin, Avocato oil!.....And I can also add coconut oil and Shea Butter to make a lovely whipped body butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avocado Oil

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it makes my skin feel when mixed with Sweet Almond, Gylcerin, Grapeseed!.....And I can also add coconut oil and Shea Butter to make a lovely whipped body butter! Once you go natural you will never want the over the counter lotions and body oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh Picked Lemon Smell

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the all natural Orange and Lemon to everything from Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Oils......I just love the Natural Lemon Smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh pick Orange Smell

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love that is is all natural and smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love that All Natural Vegetable Glycerin!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it in home made hair and body oils and I notice the difference in my dry skin and hair immediately!.....Not to mention its all natural and taste great if you need a sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives