Reviewer1575331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACE996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pretty happy with this drink, it sure does foam so add water slowly or it overflows. My constipation issues have lessened and I can sleep fine without taking the melatonin every night now. And I am so pleased that the shipping rates to canada are reasonable, for once a company that is not charging an exorbohrant fee :)I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice easy to swallow capsules, taking for raynauds disease along with Magnesium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well, I am taking this because I have weak capillaries that burst with little or no pressure. I had the pain symptoms of a bleed this week however I am happy to say that my blood vessel did not burst. capsules are nice and small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smooth paste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice , easy to chew, tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 2nd bottle of this to treat my MCTD, one word of caution have in the middle of a large meal, or it will burn later on !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful thick cream and soaks into the skin pretty quickly :) I use it every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product haven't tried this particular color yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great lasting color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent color retention, no nasty chemicals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gotta have this

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great flavor, best one so far...helps to keep me regular and I sleep so well, I dont need to use melatonin anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my elderly father was suffering from severe bloating and constipation, after using this product for about a week he finally was relieved !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives