Reviewer1576110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEK055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Too yellow

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a light-skinned norwegian, and this powder is a bit too yellow for me. I would prefer a bit more light pink in it. But I liked the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Warm and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, healthy sweets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super oil to use on sunburnt skin. Sometimes I use it as a scalp conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect and gentle soap! Great for sensitive skin:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps constipation

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years, it helps me when I am constipated. I take two-tree teaspoons in a glass of water in the evening. I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well for my stomach

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this and my stomach doesn`t bloat so much anymore. Very nice for you digestion, I really recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So soft and fine

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice pencil but it turned out a bit too light in color to me. Honey-color. Next time I will choose something darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mascara, but I thouhgt it would be darker in color, this is brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. Works sometime...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives