July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1576505

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HES179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Probiologic Capricin Capusules

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

prevents yeast infections when on antibiotics. i continue for a week after i stop the meds. really prevents those nasty infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Vanadium w/Chromium

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great products.....my bf takes one a day. brought his A1C tests to into the normal range for the first time! he was thrilled and surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Moisturizing Olive & Grapeseed Condition Fragrance Free

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the BEST BEST product i have every found. leaves my hair shiny, takes the tangles out with ease. Please keep stocking this product!!! It has been the most difficult one for me to find that is everything fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Tumeric Force

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great great anitiflamatory.... keeps me off arthritis medicine. i take one, three times a day to keep pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Astragalus Jade Screen

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

help keep my lungs strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Ultra Oils

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with cholestrol levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Natural Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one tab a day to prevent diabeties. it runs in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natorl Biosil 30 ml

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it took months, but my nails no longer split and my nails are really strong now. added bonus is it keeps your face from ageing! i take everyday 12 drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Lutein Softgels

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great to protect my blue eyes from macular degeneration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Super Critical Holy Basil

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter makes superior products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai Moisturizing Shower Gel Fragrance Free

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it lathers very very well. my bf really likes it as do i. he has to use fragrant free products due to my environmental allergies to SCENTS. i highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrition Now PB8 Pro Biotic Acidophilus

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i use it when i go on antibiotics.... works great. i stay on it for about a month to build up my GI flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives