July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1577898

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A+ quality

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut oil in solid form is white and in liquid form, it is clear and it does not smell rancid. I combine 1 tablespoon of coconut oil with my dog's dry food once a day (every other day) as an added supplement to his diet and he loves it! It is also a great antiseptic for both human and animals. I also use it for my hair (I massage my scalp and hair with it and leave it on at least 2 hours before rinsing it off with shampoo and conditioner) and my hair is soft and shiny. I haven't tried putting it on my food, but will experiment on it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well and it smells fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a big fan of the scent

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works great on your skin. It is very creamy on your first application, but it asborbs fast. Big turn off was the scent...not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kept the bugs (especially the HUGE mosquitoes) off during our trip to Alaska.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it manages your hair better than Avalon Organics product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dual Purpose product

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best smelling product of the Dr. Bronner's line. Dual purpose as a soap and shampoo. Non-drying to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mediocre

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, but doesn't last that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still new to the product

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed anything spectacular because I am new to the product (I've been taking it for 3 weeks now). I just noticed that your urine smells like (when you eat) asparagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great as a facial moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it manages your hair better than Avalon Organics product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as an alternative to lotion. It actually works better. It is not greasy and your skin feels supple and tight. It does not have a strong odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great facial wash

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to other acne remedy products. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives