Reviewer1578024

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAD767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Grade B price on the net...or local

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grade B in everything else is inferior to A...not the case with maple syrup. I make a killer caramel sauce with this syrup and raw cashew butter...it is to die for. I was out of Grade B and tried A...B is by far the best. It is incredibly expensive, but it's a necessary...gotta have that caramel sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took a star off for the jar design...it's hard to scoop out the oil when it is hard...the opening is too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good quality oil and I like the container...the mouth accommodates a measuring cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price and Product

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find unsweetened coconut here glad to have found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for HTP

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a friend taking this in place of pharmaceutical seratonin uptake inhibitors...he thinks it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Staple

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this everyday for a long time and send this to college with my daughter. The most versatile and nutritious protein powder without the animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and Fresh...Good Price for raw cashews

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We buy these in bulk to make cashew butter...we make a caramel sauce with NOW Grade B maple syrup + a few other ingredients...it is to love for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Flavor

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor...but pretty pricey...I mix 2 bags with unsweetened unflavored Mate to extend the product. Great with stevia and soy creamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traveling Staple

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad Iherb started carrying these. Raw Revolution are great raw snacks when traveling. This is a much better price than buying them individually. Chocolate Cashew is my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Smoothie Addition

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like a scoop of this in my smoothie. It does need a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When I want a taste of coffee

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't consider coffee to be beneficial; but when I have to have that taste I don't feel so bad about drinking this. This along with a scoop of Madre cococeps makes a good mocha smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer spirutein

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality ingredients...but I can't get past the taste. I really like the vanilla Spirutein and use that instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives