Reviewer1578041

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIZ498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

tastes great

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and foams up good too. many natural toothpastes don't foam up very good or taste very good but this does both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of MyChelle's products. My face feels really clean after using this. I was told once at a health coop that sold this product, that if you leave this cleanser on for a few minutes it acts like an exfoliator. I do that sometimes but prefer to use the Fruit enzyme skin peel product instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small caps are great

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to swallow if you have trouble swallowing large pills. Always take with food. Seems to be making a difference. Joints are feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I switch between this and the fruit enzyme cleanser because I have oily mature skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great on pimples

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really dries out pimples, pretty much over night. My daughter uses it daily. Plus this is tinted so it makes a great cover-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cleanser. Good price and great gentle cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole family uses this

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this and some of the other Jason body washes for a long time. the family's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. More than a mouthwash, can be used for many different things. diluted in neti pot, compress for sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High quality skin care. Love it and company shares profits with rescued horses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using MyChelle products for over a year now and love them all. Great quality and very ethically run company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using MyChelle products for over a year now and love them all. Great quality and very ethically run company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives