July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1578233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Boost you immunity

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product as a sample , then bought a whole box. It tastes great, and what I like the most is you get whole food concentrate at once. Quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality ingridients

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my kids to keep them healthy, but me and my husband also take them. Love the product, all of our family feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and great taste

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add coconut flakes to cereal, kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, good for wellbeing

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product really helps for gastrointestinal tract. I love a lot of other product from Natural factors, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste, works great for sensitive stomach

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my 7 hr old son. He's got some digestive problems. Once he starts taking them, all stomach discomfort is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely love the product

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, fresh taste, I use it a lot while cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super antioxidant blast

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my family take chaga supplement to support immune system. Besides chaga improves digestion and detoxify and normalize bodily functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost you immunity

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product as a sample , then bought a whole box. It tastes great, and what I like the most is you get whole food concentrate at once. Quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great food supplement.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for different kind of food: in sushi, in rice, in soup. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antioxidant

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality. I've been taking it for a while, I feel more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit D

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I consider it as a must during winter period. Very convenient in use, tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, best results

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dentist recommends the paste as the best preventive toothpaste against cavities. I love the taste and it's also good for sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives