Reviewer1579103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAY715 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Product

Posted on May 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those who stir Just Barley and it seems a little lumpy, try shaking a teaspoon of the barley in about 7 or 8 oz of water in a jar. I find it dissolves very well using this method. This product is excellent for overall health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Treating for leaky heart valve....

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did some research to find a product to help with my leaky heart valve that sometimes keeps me awake at night. I tried Nature's Way Hawthorn and feel that this is helping me greatly. I will continue using it and report back at a later time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

This product made me sick to the stomach. I can't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heathy Origins, CoQ10 gels has made a difference in my cardio system. My blood pressure is in an excellent range and pulse is hovering between 50 and 56.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Results

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product along with Just Barley, are a two punch health experience. The taste isn't what I expected but will continue using for the desired health benefits. Dave, Pittsburgh Pa

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good So Far

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Green Kamut for a few weeks now, good taste and mixes well. Similar to Just Barley in consistency. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good by itself

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product right out of the bottle or mixed with a juice. Great for the digestive tract. Highly recommended to heal the entire digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Many benefits both within and on the skin. I will always have this aloe vera in my fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Omega 3

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the very best Omega 3 you can purchase for support of a healthier circulatory system. I can testify that when exercising I have no problems with being out of breath. I attribute this to Natural Factors Omerga 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since using H.O Vit. D3 I've noticed an increase in alertness and energy. Those over 60 need more Vitamin D as they age....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best CoQ10

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent heart health care product. I use it after taking Zocor for high cholesterol. CoQ10 counters the negative effect of the Zocor according to what I've read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very high quality product that is easy to digest and won't give the usual fish oil after taste. I've noticed an increase in energy level and less joint pain when using this product. I will continue to use NKO after experiencing positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives