Reviewer1579301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EME062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bitter Melon 200mg Veggie caps

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been part of several that I have been using to combat my high fasting blood sugar readings. I have been taking these for two months now and my blood sugar readings are in the high normal range each morning. I take these in combination with a low dose of Metformin. I am still hoping to be able to say good bye to the metformin , but I plan to stick to the Bitter Melon in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family is very happy with this product. I use it in cooking, on my skin ( with some drop of lavender essential oil melted in) and just plainly enjoyed by the table spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super primrose.

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that evening primrose coupled with ALA capsules have been able to lower my blood sugars . I take them 2 times a day together for this purposes to keep my blood sugars on an even keel. I appreciate the good price and the reasonable shipping charges for these products. Good for you I herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn berry

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for a couple of months now. My blood pressure is in the 150-190 over 80-100 range. I have not noticed any great difference after starting to take these, unfortunately. I will still continue the batch that I have here at home and will let you know in an update if something should change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Mannose

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what an amazing product. It took care of my UTI in a week along with oregano capsules that I filled myself. It is very rear that I am able to get rid of one of these infections without the help of sulpha drugs or antibiotics. This time it worked though with the help of D-mannose and essential oils. I have orders a couple of bottles and is very happy with my seccess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender oil

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lavender oil is my favourite of all the essential oils and I go through it fast. We just had bed bugs in the house so the beds were thoroughly wiped down with lavender oil. I also use it in a diffuser to settle me down before bed. It is a great mosquito deterrent and have all kinds of uses. New foods makes a fine product and I will reorder when my bottle gets low again. ( hopefully not too soon.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking these along with evening primrose oil in order to keep my blood sugar stable. This seems to work about as well as if I took the drug metformin often taken to lower blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea tree oil.

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to do the trick. I use a lot of tea tree oil as to disinfect with. It has many uses and this one seems as good as any other tea tree oil that I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-carnitine Fumerate

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken one bottle to test this product out. I have not found any change in my weight what so ever. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginger

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to use this in my hot water as a drink. It does not really taste like the ginger tea that I had hoped for. I don't know really what to use this product for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rose apsolute blend

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are enjoying this product as a perfume substitute and a lifter up of the spirit. I don't have any other rose product to compare it too, but we do like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega-3 deep sea fish oil.

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This sure beats my old plain cod liver oil hands down. I even managed to get my 14 daughter to take it and she is a bit fussy about strong tastes. It does not taste so much orangey as it tastes not fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives