Reviewer1580589

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUR962 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are already taking Curcumin C-3 w/bioperine, I would recommend buying this and encapsulting it your self and adding it to your daily Curcumin regimen. I have all but eliminated my digestive problems since doing so. Highly recommended !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anytime you can take supplements in their natural form is always to be desired. I take these D-3 with Curcumin and Tumeric powder that I myself capsulated from bulk powder from I-Herb. The combination is doing wonders for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They may be a little tart, but they sure will wake up your taste buds and they are a truly wonderful snack. Lots of nutrition makes them a very wise choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a sweet tooth and you don't want to eat pure sugar all the time in order to get your fix, then these black currants are just the answer for you. Just pop a small amount in your mouth and I promise it will answer the most intense craving you have,and best of all you won't fell guilty afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love the rich taste, and crunchiness of these crackers! Great for those following the Aurvedic system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get some fast energy without taking in some of the harmful products found in energy drinks. Word of caution,to much of anything to fast can have unwanted effects so be wise and watch how it effects you as you are consuming it. To much to soon can actually cause brain fog! At least it does for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love the taste of this product and the health benefits that come with it. It has become a part of my everyday regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great juice blend to add to fruit smoothies, or all by itself. Just read the the ingredients you'll be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently began the Aurvedic diet system, which meant certain changes in my diet. Instead of all the refined crackers I'd been eating I switched to these light Rye crispbread crackers. Wow, not only did I like them better but they are better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are tired of the same old corn chips then try these cause there is no corn, no gluten, just goodness and extra fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No corn, no gluten, no kidding! Just good fiber and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keith's thoughts

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer these sprouted seeds over any others. They are both delicious and very healthy. I love to experiment and so I discovered a fantastic way to use these seeds! I bought a small coffee grinder and I ground these pumpkin seeds to a fine consistency and put them into an empty onion powder bottle and then I sprinkle them on top of different food dishes! So good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives