Reviewer1580983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAV445 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

vanadyl sulfate

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my diabetes instead of metformin. Works a treat. I use it in combination with a number of other supplements and I"m controlling the blood sugar with out drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP a bust for me

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to trying this but I seem to be one of the folks it just makes sleepy instead of curbing carb cravings. I'll keep using til gone and maybe it'll get better but so far I've got doubts. Jeanne, Colorado

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jeanne stavrowsky

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started this product so no data on it's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent for blood sugar control

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Still tweaking dosage but it does the trick on blood sugar control...along with some other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALP

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, good savings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

milk thistle

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for liver detox. Will see how it's going when I get another ultrasound

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jeann stavrowsky

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered I can't take this product within 4hrs of taking meds. I take 11 prescription drugs and at various times of the day so I guess I'd better not use it. Drat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Completia vitamens

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started so jury still out but think it'll be better for me since I'm diabetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vanadium

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far the only result I've gotten from the Vanoxly is the "runs". Will adjust dose and run out the bottle and see if long term makes a difference in blood sugar levels. Only a week in so it may change. Since constipation is a problem sometimes it may be helping in another way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irvingia

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if it's doing anything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

selenium

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for liver damage won't know how it's working till the next liver ultrasound

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives