July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

doesn't plump

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this doesn't plump at all but I still use it over my lipstick for shine. It's a good neutral, natural pink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this brush feels on my skin but it doesn't seem to pick up a lot of powder. I use it for my bronzer and when I've finished I always feel like I haven't put any bronzer on....and this coming from someone who is always accused of not wearing enough make up! I like the 'no make-up look' and even I find this too subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worst quest bars

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all the Quest Bars and this is my least favourite. I actually couldn't eat them and gave them to my boyfriend who really likes them. So there you go, 2 very opposite views from 2 people who have tried all the quest bars! I like the chewiness of normal quest bars and these don't have that. The flavour of the chocolate and peanut butter is not right either. I felt like I was eating dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite tea

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have this tea when I've eaten too much usually. It just comforts my stomach. I love the taste too though so I'll just drink it whenever I feel like a warm, soothing tea. It's my favourite tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used a sponge and everybody always tells me that sponges soak up a lot of your make up, therefore you go through it faster. I also wanted to try a brush because I am always looking for the tools and make up for flawless skin. In my opinion, this uses up as much make up as a sponge, so no change there, but it does work well. I wouldn't say there was a huge improvement to the normal sponge I use but I will keep using this brush because it's easier to use. It's the perfect size, big enough to cover quickly and small enough to get in under the eyes and nose area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite hand cream

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I searched on iHerb for the best selling/rating hand creams and bought the top 10....I was serious about finding a good hand cream! They were all pretty good but this was my favourite because my hands felt moisturised for longer. My hands are pretty dry and I work in the food industry so my hands are constantly in water. It's still not the magic hand cream I am searching for that makes my hands feel super soft and moisturised for hours, but it's the best I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like the taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A few people mentioned in their reviews that this tasted good.....it doesn't. It is a strong tasting tea, not like a green tea and it is unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read reviews from people with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome who say this gives them energy. I suffer from depression and have low energy so I thought, if this works for people with CFS, it should work for me. But no, I've been taken it for about 4 weeks and I don't feel any different. As far as weight loss, no weight loss either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been feeling really good since I started taking these. I have depression and get very tired but lately I have been cheery and full of energy BUT, I've also had a lot of positive changes in my life lately so I don't know if I'm just happy because things are good...?? Though I must say, I've had severe depression for many years and usually I fall back into it even if things are going well....soooo, I'm deducing that it may be the Tyrosine. I'm still taking it and I've got my brother (aka my guinea pig) started on it to see if he notices anything. I'll update this review in a few weeks.....UPDATE: my brother and boyfriend started taking Tyrosine and now I know THESE WORK! My brother has more energy, he is noticeably happier and says that he's been waking up easier in the morning. My boyfriend didn't need it at all, he is naturally high energy and he was out of control! TOO much energy and annoyingly upbeat (lol) so I had to convince him to lay off a bit. He was happy with the extra energy though so he's now taking the lower dose (500mg) and only 2 a day. He told me that he didn't know how to channel that extra energy when he started but now he does and he uses it in a more productive way rather than been all over the place. We all agree that it is very good for stress response. Something goes wrong and you don't even worry about it, just solve it with a smile on your face and move on. If you have anxiety, depression or have a lot of stress in your life you have to try these. Nothing I have ever taken has worked so effectively. Even my boyfriends work colleagues (jealous of all that energy he has) have started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my green smoothies, mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always order these. Even those who aren't into health food will happily eat these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives