Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Didn't like the taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A few people mentioned in their reviews that this tasted good.....it doesn't. It is a strong tasting tea, not like a green tea and it is unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read reviews from people with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome who say this gives them energy. I suffer from depression and have low energy so I thought, if this works for people with CFS, it should work for me. But no, I've been taken it for about 4 weeks and I don't feel any different. As far as weight loss, no weight loss either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been feeling really good since I started taking these. I have depression and get very tired but lately I have been cheery and full of energy BUT, I've also had a lot of positive changes in my life lately so I don't know if I'm just happy because things are good...?? Though I must say, I've had severe depression for many years and usually I fall back into it even if things are going well....soooo, I'm deducing that it may be the Tyrosine. I'm still taking it and I've got my brother (aka my guinea pig) started on it to see if he notices anything. I'll update this review in a few weeks.....UPDATE: my brother and boyfriend started taking Tyrosine and now I know THESE WORK! My brother has more energy, he is noticeably happier and says that he's been waking up easier in the morning. My boyfriend didn't need it at all, he is naturally high energy and he was out of control! TOO much energy and annoyingly upbeat (lol) so I had to convince him to lay off a bit. He was happy with the extra energy though so he's now taking the lower dose (500mg) and only 2 a day. He told me that he didn't know how to channel that extra energy when he started but now he does and he uses it in a more productive way rather than been all over the place. We all agree that it is very good for stress response. Something goes wrong and you don't even worry about it, just solve it with a smile on your face and move on. If you have anxiety, depression or have a lot of stress in your life you have to try these. Nothing I have ever taken has worked so effectively. Even my boyfriends work colleagues (jealous of all that energy he has) have started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my green smoothies, mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always order these. Even those who aren't into health food will happily eat these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer the Sliced Peach but still good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Sliced Peach flavor better. It is almost like a different brand altogether because this one is much harder and drier and doesn't go on as easily. Smell is OK though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this works pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is moisturising and I like how if feels on my hands but the best thing is the smell! It smells like Lemon Meringue Pie and not in a fake way. I usually don't like strong frangranced creams but this one is very good. It's also nice packaging and easy to squeeze out. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream as a hand lotion and I like how it moisturises but the smell is awful. I'll catch a whiff of it when I move my hands near my face and it smells like dirty dish water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell very nice

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this lotion. I don't usually like fragranced creams but this one smells like expensive perfume. I've had people ask me what perfume I'm wearing when I'm not wearing any! What I don't like about this cream is the packaging as it is really hard to squeeze the cream out, it's quite ridiculous really! They should really put it in a tube. But I will still buy it again for the beautiful smell and it's a pretty good moisturiser too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives