July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is moisturising and I like how if feels on my hands but the best thing is the smell! It smells like Lemon Meringue Pie and not in a fake way. I usually don't like strong frangranced creams but this one is very good. It's also nice packaging and easy to squeeze out. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite hand cream

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I searched on iHerb for the best selling/rating hand creams and bought the top 10....I was serious about finding a good hand cream! They were all pretty good but this was my favourite because my hands felt moisturised for longer. My hands are pretty dry and I work in the food industry so my hands are constantly in water. It's still not the magic hand cream I am searching for that makes my hands feel super soft and moisturised for hours, but it's the best I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite tea

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have this tea when I've eaten too much usually. It just comforts my stomach. I love the taste too though so I'll just drink it whenever I feel like a warm, soothing tea. It's my favourite tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for nail growth

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mum. She's had a problem with brittle, peeling nails for the last 5 years. She couldn't grow them at all and one nail had peeled all the way down to near her nail bed....ouch. She is very happy now! Her nails are growing and they're not peeling at all. She noticed a difference within the first week, which I thought was pretty amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used a sponge and everybody always tells me that sponges soak up a lot of your make up, therefore you go through it faster. I also wanted to try a brush because I am always looking for the tools and make up for flawless skin. In my opinion, this uses up as much make up as a sponge, so no change there, but it does work well. I wouldn't say there was a huge improvement to the normal sponge I use but I will keep using this brush because it's easier to use. It's the perfect size, big enough to cover quickly and small enough to get in under the eyes and nose area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this works pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my green smoothies, mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfection

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best lip balm I've ever used. It smells soooo good, has sunscreen and feels really good on the lips. Some other lip balms sit ON your lips and don't really moisturise. This one actually penetrates and my lips felt smooth and moisturised. The most surprising thing though, is that it stays on and on and on! Usually, lip balm disappears within the hour. I put this on in the morning and it was still there after lunch. Even after it had come off completely (after eating again), my lips still felt moisturised. I usually have dry lips so I thought that was pretty amazing. I'm amending my above review slightly.....one reviewer of this balm mentioned they couldn't stand the smell and that it smelled like B.O., I thought they were crazy. But after using this balm for a while, I have to agree! It smells lovely at first but it does start to smell like sweat and body odour very quickly. I still think it's a great balm for all reasons I mentioned above, so I will buy this brand again, just another flavour/scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be more like gingerbread biscuits, they're not. They taste like real ginger, which is very spicy and strong tasting. They are basically ginger flavoured sesame snaps. I hated them at first, thought they were too strong tasting, but I couldn't stop eating them....now I really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream feels very nourishing and my hands feel soft. I don't know if it will have any effect on reversing signs of aging though, too early to tell. It's quite pricy but if it does end up working, it will be worth it. Will keep using and update my review with my findings......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Before buying these I read the ingredients, it had cashews as second ingredient and I imagined that they were whole cashews with lemon....yum.....but they're actually ground cashews. Still good. Lemon flavour is nice and I love that the ingredients are so simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good so far

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This review is for the shampoo and conditioner as I use them both.....I've tried many thickening shampoos and conditioners. Getting some body in my thin, lifeless hair has been a lifelong struggle! I have tried styling products which work but they take too much time, I'll save that for the weekend. No, I wanted a simple routine of just shampoo, conditioner, blowdry and off I go. Well, this shampoo/conditioner gives my hair body. It's not huge, Jessica Simpson "country hair", but it gives my hair enough body that I don't have to constantly be fluffing it up throughout the day (for fear of looking like a drowned rat!) The other great thing about this stuff, is that my hair holds even the next day! After I've slept on it! And that has never happened before. Now the downside....I have very knotty hair and I usually comb it out in the shower. This conditioner doesn't detangle at all and it feels really horrible and dry in the shower. Does this mean that it's drying out my hair? I don't really know. I will have to update this review in a few months and let you know. As for the claim that it stimulates hair growth and strengthen hair strands, will have to come back and update about that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives