Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-44 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

makes no difference to my hair

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry hair and was looking forward to using this because of the reviews, but unfortunately, this does nothing for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like it

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've only had this tea once because I didn't like the strong taste. I think it's licorice..? I actually like licorice but this is too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably stick to rice

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make nori hand rolls. It's not bad....but not good either. I'll just stick to brown rice next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too sweet

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I should have read the ingredients properly, then I would have seen that 'dates' are the first ingredient and wouldn't have bought these. I personally think dates are too sweet and this bar is basically mashed dates covered in chocolate....woah! Sickly sweet. There's plenty of other great ingredients but you don't taste them. Maybe that was the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chunky

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This wheatgrass powder doesn't mix well into juices. It's very chunky and just sits at the bottom of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very hard

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gum goes hard and loses it's flavour as soon as you put it in your mouth. I won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like the taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A few people mentioned in their reviews that this tasted good.....it doesn't. It is a strong tasting tea, not like a green tea and it is unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy with this product

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an emulsifier for raw food cakes. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-44 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives