Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Before buying these I read the ingredients, it had cashews as second ingredient and I imagined that they were whole cashews with lemon....yum.....but they're actually ground cashews. Still good. Lemon flavour is nice and I love that the ingredients are so simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good so far

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This review is for the shampoo and conditioner as I use them both.....I've tried many thickening shampoos and conditioners. Getting some body in my thin, lifeless hair has been a lifelong struggle! I have tried styling products which work but they take too much time, I'll save that for the weekend. No, I wanted a simple routine of just shampoo, conditioner, blowdry and off I go. Well, this shampoo/conditioner gives my hair body. It's not huge, Jessica Simpson "country hair", but it gives my hair enough body that I don't have to constantly be fluffing it up throughout the day (for fear of looking like a drowned rat!) The other great thing about this stuff, is that my hair holds even the next day! After I've slept on it! And that has never happened before. Now the downside....I have very knotty hair and I usually comb it out in the shower. This conditioner doesn't detangle at all and it feels really horrible and dry in the shower. Does this mean that it's drying out my hair? I don't really know. I will have to update this review in a few months and let you know. As for the claim that it stimulates hair growth and strengthen hair strands, will have to come back and update about that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream as a hand lotion and I like how it moisturises but the smell is awful. I'll catch a whiff of it when I move my hands near my face and it smells like dirty dish water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes no difference to my hair

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry hair and was looking forward to using this because of the reviews, but unfortunately, this does nothing for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably stick to rice

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make nori hand rolls. It's not bad....but not good either. I'll just stick to brown rice next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like it

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've only had this tea once because I didn't like the strong taste. I think it's licorice..? I actually like licorice but this is too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too sweet

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I should have read the ingredients properly, then I would have seen that 'dates' are the first ingredient and wouldn't have bought these. I personally think dates are too sweet and this bar is basically mashed dates covered in chocolate....woah! Sickly sweet. There's plenty of other great ingredients but you don't taste them. Maybe that was the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this brush feels on my skin but it doesn't seem to pick up a lot of powder. I use it for my bronzer and when I've finished I always feel like I haven't put any bronzer on....and this coming from someone who is always accused of not wearing enough make up! I like the 'no make-up look' and even I find this too subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't plump

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this doesn't plump at all but I still use it over my lipstick for shine. It's a good neutral, natural pink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worst quest bars

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all the Quest Bars and this is my least favourite. I actually couldn't eat them and gave them to my boyfriend who really likes them. So there you go, 2 very opposite views from 2 people who have tried all the quest bars! I like the chewiness of normal quest bars and these don't have that. The flavour of the chocolate and peanut butter is not right either. I felt like I was eating dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like the taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A few people mentioned in their reviews that this tasted good.....it doesn't. It is a strong tasting tea, not like a green tea and it is unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chunky

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This wheatgrass powder doesn't mix well into juices. It's very chunky and just sits at the bottom of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives