Reviewer1581590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOT387 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for fighting infection

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this to help treat a tooth infection and the results were immediate. It's a great product, though it is not a substitute for seeing a health care provider.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pregnancy!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read many different articles that Lecithin is a "miracle" supplement and very good for use during pregnancy because of the essential fatty oils (good for the baby's brain development) and even claims that a component of Lecithin can help the pain associated with loosened pelvic muscles. I'm on my 5th pregnancy and I WISH I had known about this supplement years ago! When I take Lecithin I my body feels sooo much better. Being 7 months and not feeling all the pain of a stretched and loosened pelvis is such a relief. I highly recommend this product to pregnant women or anyone else trying to be healthy and active.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hubby believes its helping his weight loss efforts

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use this product personally but my hubby, who has arthritis in both knees and has been trying to loose weight, takes this product nearly everyday for almost a year and he believes it helps burn fat and improve overall health. He is military and his knees have been enduring PT much better since he started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My newest "Must Have"

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My combo/oily skin loves this product. I'm 30 years old, started using this witch hazel formula 2 weeks ago and the results are amazing! I carefully wipe some of this toner over my closed eye lids and my dark circles are starting to disappear!! My skin looks better than ever. I'm so pleased with this product. This is a new must have for my facial care routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps lessens the the duration of cold/flu

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family caught the flu recently and I was the only one who took 2 caps of Olive leaf extract 3 times a day. I was the first to recover. Everyone else had to get on antibotic (which didn't help) and other over the counter meds. I think this is a very beneficial product for the immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for 4 monts now and I will continue to buy Natural Factors. It really works. Never felt better, and I'm 9 months pregnant! Constipation has always plagued me, especially during pregnancy but anymore since I started taking this probiotic formula. The first few weeks were difficult because my body had to adjust to all the new GOOD bacteria. So, I had a few days when I felt bloated and gassy. But after the first month, everything was much better and regulated. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!! Works on stretch marks!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have given birth to five kids in the last 8 years and I had no hope of getting rid of the stretch marks. Then I tried this Mango butter and now I have hope! I noticed an amazing change in my skin's tone and elasticity first. Then I began to NOT notice the stretch marks on my upper thighs. So I started applying the butter after every shower to all of my stretch marks, especially those on my stomach. In 2 weeks I saw results! I love my skin now. I'm proud of my skin and realized beauty that I never knew I had because of this all-natural product. Oh, and for afro-american hair, this butter is AMAZING! I absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin tone

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in combination with the lemongrass bodywash/soap and it works wonderfully to improve skin tone. It even brightens the skin giving me a healthy glow. This is an excellent product with a nice citrus scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement for ADD/ADHD kids

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my 4 year old ADHD daughter. She takes meds, but the DHA blend improves her overall mood and she sleeps better when given before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The solution for dry skin and hair!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've always known that jojoba oil was good and this product by Now Foods lives up to it! I use the oil with my regular lotions and it has definitely made a HUGE difference! My dry skin stays moisterized for up the 24 hours after I apply a little bit of this oil. It's great for dry hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this oil. I bought it to use on my dry hair and now I mix a little bit into my regular lotions and creams as well. It's powerfully moisterizing. It is a little bit heavier than Jojoba oil, but the avocado oil does absorb into the skin and hair well and it moisterizes for a long time. Very pleased with this product for Now Foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product....so far

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this oil to help me in my last weeks of pregnancy. After having 4 previous births that involved long labors and very slow dilation, I started researching natural and safe ways to speed up the process. Evening primrose oil was suggested by many health professionals and midwives as being a safe and natural cervical softener. So, @ 38 weeks pregnant I began taking these softgels 3x a day and inserting one at bedtime. 2 days later my doc examined me and said that I was 3cm and definitely ripening! Never happened so fast for me in the past and this is my 5th pregnancy! I know the Primrose oil is doing it's work. So, for full-term pregnant women who have long and difficult labors, I HIGHLY recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives