Reviewer1582051

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not for me

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First day I took one tab in morning. I felt soooo relaxed for the whole day. Smiled alot hehe. Second day I started to feel little weird in the head and not too relaxed. Third day my thoughts were going nuts. My head was mess and felt overall strangeness everywhere. Afterwards I read that some people can get psychotic effects from l-dopa. That seemed to happen to me. The scary effects went away quicky after discontinuing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks like it has the green powders it says.Algae powders taste here - but its good. Hope it has some decent amount of broccoli sprout powder and not just one mg or something. I've eaten the vanilla without greens too and the protein in these is best whey I've tried. Mixes quickly,does not foam and doesn't cause bubbles in stomach like some whey powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't care about the texture or the sunflower oil as main oil but its not bad lipbalm atall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ginger tea in iherb

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easily most punchy and tasty ginger tea from all I've sampled in iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good I suppose

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste.It tastes like it has the ingredients it says.. Don't know about the immune support thang because I only got the sample pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice C-vitamin effect and great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely mushie effect and good cacao

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good mushie effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good mushie effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter almond flavouring warning

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was exited about this until I opened the bag and realized the mix is heavily flavoured with bitter almond! theres no actual almond in the mix I believe. NOW could make a browniemix without bitter almond flavour. wont buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smaller please

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are good caps in quality but they could be cheaper and iherb could sell the smaller sizes too?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives