Reviewer1582626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

take this every day

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sometimes this is the only thing that helps me feel better, successive doses work best, it's even helped me with digestive discomfort after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it really does make you smarter

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i swear i feel smarter from long term use of this herb, my daughter takes it to help when doing homework or before exams

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for your nerves

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this really helps with extreme feelings of stress and anxiety. it helps build tolerance to stress(without stimulating adrenals), more than a year of taking it my nerves are much stronger than they were

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than what boullion?

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

this boullion has alot of sugar in it and therefore makes a sweet broth.it's terrible,i had to throw it out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this soap ROCKS!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not at all a soap lover.i hate the squeaky clean feel of all the oils being stripped from the skin, the resulting dryness,the awful scents and the ugly cracking of the bar,but this soap is perfect!this soap stays smooth round and clean even as it gets smaller,it leaves your skin feeling soft and the scent is good if you love coconut.highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use this if you have adrenal fatigue/sensitive to stress

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has definitely been a positive addition to our (both me and my 17 yr old daughter)chronic/adrenal fatigue program, it calms you down quickly, and increases your tolerance for stress. in france you can buy this as a tea which i would love to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my whole family uses this for calming down anytime, but particularly before bed. helps my daughter with anxiety and helps me to calm down from an overstimulating day. never feel any side effects just clean relaxation. with homeopathic tissue salts you can do repeated doses if needed with complete safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

range of potencies

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like that this arnica has the range of potencies.my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this very useful for calming and helping us sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i wish i could find a truly unscented everyday sunscreen

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was so excited to find this product and so hoped, that this might be the sunscreen i've been looking for. but alas, if you are looking for an everyday sunscreen that doesn't have that 'at the beach' smell, keep looking, and maybe let me know if you find one. the texture is truly beautiful, if only....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is rosy and not sticky,makes my lips feel moisturized and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite teas,the flavour is rosy and slightly spicy from the basil,always feel good after a cup of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say,such a beautiful cocoa,wonderful flavour,i do bake with it so it doesn't stay raw,but i wouldn't hesitate to use it in raw recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives