Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 839 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like Sibu products, and have used others n the past, which is why I bought this,

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet, but feel sure it will be a nice soap. I shall update my review if anything changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this for a trial price.

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't always liked Aubrey Organics products, but I do like this shampoo/conditioner set. nice fragrance and a good wash. I would even buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this for a trial price.

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't always liked Aubrey Organics products, but I do like this shampoo/conditioner set. nice fragrance and a good wash. I would even buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this - mint without being cooling. I use it for body-brushing in the mornings. It is noticeable, not subtle. Review update: Terribly disappointed to see that this has been discontinued - I bought all but one of the different fragrances, and this one was my favourite. I have just run out of my second bottle, and came to buy more... Shame!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product by a good company.

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Andalou Naturals before, and I like their products. I have pretty bad, oily skin, and this works well under my make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this and the shampoo for a special price.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I don't usually buy Aubrey products, they don't seem to suit me, but thought I'd try this. It's fine, smells nice, smooths my hair and rinses out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this and the conditioner for a special price.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I don't usually buy Aubrey products, they don't seem to suit me, but thought I'd try this. It's fine, smells nice, washes well. The lack of foam needs getting used to, but it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to say, but I appreciate the vegan caps.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I took drops before, but want to see if these are any different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take, I use it daily.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say if there is an effect - often the case with supplements. This is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for my restless legs.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It takes several minutes to kick on if the discomfort has already begun, so these are better taken on a daily basis, not as needed. Minus 1 start because they aren't veggie caps so I have to crack them open each time. This will not stop me buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the packaging!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the pump container with the green tea wash last time, and now shall try this type. It's a good hand wash, light and easy to use. I shall continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't tried this yet, can't comment.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

However, nice packaging. I shall report back when I know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 839 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives