July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 844 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I take oregano oil daily, so it needs to be good.

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I do have a preferred brand, but wanted to try this one after trying another product of theirs. I take this for preventative measures, and always triple the dosage when I gt sick (frequency, not amount; I would never recommend taking oregano oil straight or in excess of a half-dropper). Oregano oil is fabulous and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used the rose-scented version, so...

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...I want to try this one as well. I like Kuumba Made products a lot, especially the balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2nd time buying.

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my mother who likes it very much, and so I'm buying her another one. Kuumba made makes some very good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All gone!

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Unusually I have not only started but also finished a product before the review request came in to my inbox This was nice - a quite fine oatmeal, which I cooked in the microwave with almond milk. Good stuff - I shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bought this specifically for when I travel and need something light and not bulky.

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've not used it yet, and in fact have never used a squeeze-type of nasal rinse, I am happy with free-flow. But this is a really great deal because it's light and flexible, and you get the 50 saline packets. It's a decent size too - a lot of these are too small. I can't imagine what could go wrong, but shall report back if anything does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Sibu products, and have used others n the past, which is why I bought this,

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet, but feel sure it will be a nice soap. I shall update my review if anything changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this for a trial price.

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't always liked Aubrey Organics products, but I do like this shampoo/conditioner set. nice fragrance and a good wash. I would even buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this for a trial price.

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't always liked Aubrey Organics products, but I do like this shampoo/conditioner set. nice fragrance and a good wash. I would even buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this - mint without being cooling. I use it for body-brushing in the mornings. It is noticeable, not subtle. Review update: Terribly disappointed to see that this has been discontinued - I bought all but one of the different fragrances, and this one was my favourite. I have just run out of my second bottle, and came to buy more... Shame!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product by a good company.

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Andalou Naturals before, and I like their products. I have pretty bad, oily skin, and this works well under my make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this and the shampoo for a special price.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I don't usually buy Aubrey products, they don't seem to suit me, but thought I'd try this. It's fine, smells nice, smooths my hair and rinses out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this and the conditioner for a special price.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I don't usually buy Aubrey products, they don't seem to suit me, but thought I'd try this. It's fine, smells nice, washes well. The lack of foam needs getting used to, but it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 844 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives