Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I take a portion every morning, in liquid.

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say for sure that it has any effect, since I take it with other powders (wasabi, green tea), but at least it isn't causing jitters! I like the taste dry too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A god size and quality.

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

While not too thick, it doesn't fall apart when I use oil on it. They are about palm-sized. I shall buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I read recently that this is good for hayfever...

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...I don't prepare it as instructed, I take some of the powder in water/other liquid in the mornings. I can say it has a pleasant taste, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Received as a freebie - thank you!

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I got this with the intention of giving it to a friend, as I don't use animal products, but Korean beauty products have a good rep in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Drinking it very cold is better in my opinion, but it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is nice!

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Drinking it very cold is better,in my opinion, but it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I can't remember why I bought this! I was reading about it, and got curious. I did my research before putting it in my basket though (apart from tasting it), and shall update when I know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I can't remember why I bought this! I was reading about it, and got curious. I did my research before putting it in my basket though (apart from tasting it), and shall update when I know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option. Bob's Red Mill is an excellent quality company, I have used a lot of their products before, and have no doubt this will be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice shade.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like very light makeup that doesn't stand out. I have quite pale skin which flushes easily, so this suits me. It's for my bag, not home use, and it does tend to scatter a fair bit, so be careful of your clothing. But I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For the purposes of this review i just tried it.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had a scoop in a cup of cold milk (which is, after all, my favourite beverage). It is unsweetened, of course, and while it has a taste unfamiliar to me, it's entirely palatable, and it's nice and mild. I can't comment yet on its effects. I shall update this review when I know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives