Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 852 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I can't comment on its efficacy, but...

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...I do like Life Flo's pump bottles, and this is a gentle lotion, goes on nicely, smells mild, sinks in well. Give it a go - it'ss well-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this company's products, and wanted a face scrub, so...

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...I thought I'd give this a try. It is neither very fine, not very gritty. The cream is quite thick, not runny. This is going to last me a while, as Alba B. products always do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A handy container.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to eat yeast straight, and this is good - flaky, a slight bitterness but tasty. I have used Bragg products before (vinegar, iquid seasoning spray) and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good yeast.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The best yeast I ever had was by Quantum Nutrition, but since they have stopped selling at iherb, this is now top of the list,as I like flakes, not powder. I like to eat it straight, andit tstes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality brand, I highly recommend it.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice oil, I have used it on my face and poor wrinkling decolletage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wanted to try this, having tried fresh balls.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are the same for Balls and Breasts except that Balls has fragrance added. I use both on inner thighs anyway (chafing). So far, I would reckon that neither is 100% for my needs, but would probably be great for their intended purpose. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bigger than I imagined, but surely very handy.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to my mum. I reckon each little container can hold several small pills, a few caps, a couple of large tablets. It's worth getting for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good for what it is!

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try a brad other than the one I usually choose (the fresh pollen, not dried).This is harder as it is dry, which is fine, though I continue to prefer the softer fresh one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take oregano oil daily, so it needs to be good.

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I do have a preferred brand, but wanted to try this one after trying another product of theirs. I take this for preventative measures, and always triple the dosage when I gt sick (frequency, not amount; I would never recommend taking oregano oil straight or in excess of a half-dropper). Oregano oil is fabulous and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used the rose-scented version, so...

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...I want to try this one as well. I like Kuumba Made products a lot, especially the balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2nd time buying.

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my mother who likes it very much, and so I'm buying her another one. Kuumba made makes some very good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All gone!

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Unusually I have not only started but also finished a product before the review request came in to my inbox This was nice - a quite fine oatmeal, which I cooked in the microwave with almond milk. Good stuff - I shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 852 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives