Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 853 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well-packaged, in a dark bottle with easy pouring, tastes good.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes nice.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite innocuous, mild flavour. There was no sudden OTT rush of energy, nor a sudden drop as the effects wore off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice in the winter months, to make soup, or just a warm, tasty drink. It lasts ages. This and the mugi/ barley/ soybeans miso are my 2 favourites of the different types available from Eden (not too dark, not too light), but I have tried them all, they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great - Highly recommended!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rave about this - I wish more companies did this. It's a lot of little samples for a reasonable price, by a high quality (and therefore pricey company). It gives you an very good idea of what you want to spend your 20 or 30 dollars on. Great fun to play with: "What shall I try today?" The face packs are for one-time use; all the other samples are good for at least 3 times, probably more, if you eke them out. Based on this, there are at least 3 more Mychelle products I'm willing to but, which I may not have risked before.The only item I wanted to try which wasn't included was the self-tanner, but they can't be expected to include that, and I ordered it anyway. I'll be buying this for friends - a good Christmas gift! Update Dec. 2010: I bought this for a friend as a gift, and she told me much later that some of the products had reacted badly with her (sensitive) skin. I still think they're good, and would buy them for myself again, but perhaps not for others, not without a warning anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff- tastes like coffee. I shall be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will probably buy.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. Other than that can't comment on effects yet, too early. Thank you, iHerb, for excellent service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this sample because I was under extreme stress and thought I'd give them a shot. They do seem to work well, although one capsule at a time is enough. The one time I took two, I had very vivid Kafka-dreams. That's not an effect limited to this product though - I once took too much Melissa and had terrible nightmares - so I'll certainly order these again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 853 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives