July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 844 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the straighet pomegranate cordial, and another blend, but I like this one the best - for the flavour and the contents. I take a swig out of it every other day. I have learnt not to take it on an empty stomach, as it makes me nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, Giovanni makes good-quality, nice-smelling bath products. I do wish this was exfoliating too, like the chocolate soap, but that's just my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I like the idea of herb teas, but am not so fond of the taste. This suits me better, as it's got a mild, pleasant taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have, on my decolletage, an area of either rosacea / spider veins / broken capillaries... are they all the same thing? I don't really know, but they are a bit unsightly and become much more so in reaction to certain alcohols. I have tried 2 pricier products on iherb with different companies that claim to ease the above conditions. Didn't work. This, I think, might. A generous amount for a good price, well-packaged (pot, not tube or bottle), and I LIKE the smell. Ad I said, I put it on my chest, and you only smell it initially, the smell fades pretty much as it dries. I'll buy it again and would buy it for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In a neverending search...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for something that keeps me focussed when all else fails, this is a very good product (as is the liquid supplement called MindAlert, by the same company). Shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic institute is a very good company in my opinion.

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality herb tinctures, for a reasonable price. one of the few companies who sells 2 fl oz. I take witch hazel as part of a preventative measure against piles and varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good solid exfoliating soap.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a really good range - long-lasting, a good exfoliating surface and a nice subtle aroma.I have already ordered more from the same range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste - it's a good mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this for a friend

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the neti pot (not this one) for several years, and am encouraging friends to do so too. Before I gave it to him, I opened the box to check for possible damage (there was none). It's a nice, solid, ceramic pot, looks easy to use. My friend has used it a few times, and says it's easy, and the accompanying instructions were clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel more secure about my breath, after years of paranoia (being a smoker).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 844 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives