Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 805 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Love these.

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice variety of tasty nuts, no cheap fillers. Worth the money. I have bought this a few times, and shall continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this.

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to fling peppermint around quite liberally, so appreciate the larger size bottle. This has a very nice aroma too, entirely non-chemical, non-artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading about alternatives to skincare. I mix a little of this with grapeseed to put on my skin in the evening. It's very thick. Heritage products is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this company has the best coconut water of all those available.

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water tastes the best of the lot. The tall cans' water seems to taste better than that in the short cans. The obvious drawback is that they aren't especially portable, but great for the fridge at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a tasty coffee. I would term it mild rather than medium, but perhaos I am just used to stronger coffee. I would recommend these beans regardless. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I get gassy...

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These may or may not alleviate the gas. Charcoal is good for you, too. What I'm saying is, I can't say for sure that they work, but this is my second pot, and I'm happy to continue taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice mix. I have used it for things other than dipping as well, and I like it. I generally recommend the entire range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't use it as it's supposed to be used, but...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how I'm supposed to use this, what I do is put a squirt of it in a small container with warm water and use it as a regular mouthwash. It's not super-minty or anything but seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this from a Nature's Answer oil, just to compare. The quality is good, the Omegas are all there, but I don't like the cap - you pour by squeezing - or the fact that you can't see how much is left, as the bottle is so dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite thick, and smells good - the aroma lingers a bit; the exfoliating aspect is very light - I prefer a good scrub meself, but overall a good product for the price/amount/quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 805 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives