Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 852 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Tastes nice.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite innocuous, mild flavour. There was no sudden OTT rush of energy, nor a sudden drop as the effects wore off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice in the winter months, to make soup, or just a warm, tasty drink. It lasts ages. This and the mugi/ barley/ soybeans miso are my 2 favourites of the different types available from Eden (not too dark, not too light), but I have tried them all, they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm glad that these are available.

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, good quality, minimal packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it yet.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a stainless steel pot that I use at home, but wanted something lighter and smaller for travelling. Thie fits the description! I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No conditioner?

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff - smells great, is nice to use, and leaves your hair in good condition. I want a conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well-packaged, in a dark bottle with easy pouring, tastes good.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sauce!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's easier to get the sauce out of the packet if you warm it in some hot water first. I shan't be buying these regularly as I live overseas and the shipping makes them costlier. I do wish I could buy just the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little jar of oil with garlic bits in it. The garlic is crunchy, which I was happy about. Nice to pour over whatever you're eating. Wish it was in a pourable tall jar rather than a squat jar that i need a spoon for, but never mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 852 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives