July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 844 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great snack bag that lasted me a while. I shall be buying them again. I found no problems with quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these.

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice variety of tasty nuts, no cheap fillers. Worth the money. I have bought this a few times, and shall continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is delicious!

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a nice tart cherry syrup. Just be supercareful when opening the jar, especially the first time. It is not the most practical of containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this.

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to fling peppermint around quite liberally, so appreciate the larger size bottle. This has a very nice aroma too, entirely non-chemical, non-artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A god size and quality.

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While not too thick, it doesn't fall apart when I use oil on it. They are about palm-sized. I shall buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't comment yet, but this is a good company.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve only used this a couple of times, but I like the taste, the ease of access (on finger, into mouth) and the portability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't use it as it's supposed to be used, but...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how I'm supposed to use this, what I do is put a squirt of it in a small container with warm water and use it as a regular mouthwash. It's not super-minty or anything but seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for the winter months.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't needed to take it yet, but Eclectic Institute is a very good company, based on price/quality/bottle size / strength of tincture / efficacy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this from a Nature's Answer oil, just to compare. The quality is good, the Omegas are all there, but I don't like the cap - you pour by squeezing - or the fact that you can't see how much is left, as the bottle is so dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small portable glass bottle with a secure lid.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twist cap to the side to pump out the gel. Tried it on a skin rash I've had a while, no joy. Tried it on a small cooking burn, seemed to alleviate the swelling and itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 844 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives