Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 853 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

I had already bought and liked the shampoo...

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...so despite the slightly higher-than-usual cost, I got the conditioner too. Unlike a lot of these super-natural conditionbers, this one actually works - it untangles the knots in my hair and leaves it silky and smooth and fragrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive, but very nice.

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a tasty honey - dark, runny but a little thickness underneath. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality and value.

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make these in a rice cooker - quick and easy and they taste nice. You can eat them with anything - pop a fried egg on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I used to have this years ago, and have returned to it.

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a spoonful (one is supplied) every morning. keep it in the fridge, swallow it down quickly, as it has rather an odd texture. I forget why I stopped using it the first time, but it wasn't for any bad reason. I like its purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading about alternatives to skincare. I mix a little of this with grapeseed to put on my skin in the evening. It's very thick. Heritage products is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality oil.

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily as part of my foul-tasting regime of tinctures and oils. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A god size and quality.

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While not too thick, it doesn't fall apart when I use oil on it. They are about palm-sized. I shall buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wanted to try this, having tried fresh balls.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are the same for Balls and Breasts except that Balls has fragrance added. I use both on inner thighs anyway (chafing). So far, I would reckon that neither is 100% for my needs, but would probably be great for their intended purpose. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great snack bag that lasted me a while. I shall be buying them again. I found no problems with quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm not a fan of toners, they always tended to be astringent.

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This, I like. A quick spritz before putting on my makeup. I like the fragrance, it's a fair-sized bottle too. I shall be rebuying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is delicious!

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a nice tart cherry syrup. Just be supercareful when opening the jar, especially the first time. It is not the most practical of containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 853 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives