July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 844 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Nature's Answer is a very good company.

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my default company for tinctures. I have been taking this, along with evening primrose flower oil (NOW) and Shepherd's Purse (Eclectic Institute) for period troubles. This is good for minor issues. If you have serious troubles, try Shepherd's Purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile and easy to cook - costs a little more but it's worth it - 100% buckwheat

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend it. I love buckwheat, so this is a fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are very good.

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are not the most delicious I've had (that would be Quantum Nutrition) but those are hard to come by, and these are the best of what's available on iherb, in my opinion. I think the Frontier are a very good company, excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading about alternatives to skincare. I mix a little of this with grapeseed to put on my skin in the evening. It's very thick. Heritage products is a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this.

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to fling peppermint around quite liberally, so appreciate the larger size bottle. This has a very nice aroma too, entirely non-chemical, non-artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these.

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice variety of tasty nuts, no cheap fillers. Worth the money. I have bought this a few times, and shall continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice in the winter months, to make soup, or just a warm, tasty drink. It lasts ages. This and the mugi/ barley/ soybeans miso are my 2 favourites of the different types available from Eden (not too dark, not too light), but I have tried them all, they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A god size and quality.

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While not too thick, it doesn't fall apart when I use oil on it. They are about palm-sized. I shall buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unused.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't remember why I bought this! I was reading about it, and got curious. I did my research before putting it in my basket though (apart from tasting it), and shall update when I know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The packaging win this for me.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't my favourite coconut juice re. flavour, but it's fine, and the portable packaging plus the sensible 500ml amount (330ml not enough; 1L way too big for a bag) make it the most practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 844 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives